Skip to main content
London District Catholic School Board
Admissions & Registration
Board of Trustees

​​Trustees Portal (password required)​

​*Please note: Ward boundaries in London are not same as school boundaries. For school boundaries, please contact your school.​

 

 

John Jevnikar, Chairtrustee-john jevnikar.png

Elected in London Wards 11, 12 and 13*
Elementary Schools: St. Martin; St. John French Immersion; Sir Arthur Carty; St. Anthony; 
Secondary School(s): Catholic Central High School
jjevnikar@ldcsb.ca     519-619-9724

 

 

Bill Hall, Vice Chairtrustee-bill hall.png

Elected in Elgin County
Elementary Schools: Assumption, Aylmer; Monsignor Morrison and St. Anne's, St. Thomas; St. Mary's, West Lorne
Secondary School(s): St. Joseph's High School, St. Thomas
wjhall@rogers.com     519-631-6694


 

trustee-pedro almeida.pngPedro Almeida 

Elected in London Wards 1 and 14*
Elementary Schools: St. Francis, St. Sebastian, Holy Rosary, Holy Cross, St Bernadette​
Secondary School(s): Regina Mundi Catholic College
palmeida@ldcsb.ca     519-636-6490


 

trustee-sandra cruz.pngSandra Cruz 

Elected in London Wards 2, 3 and 4* 
Elementary Schools: Blessed Sacrament, Holy Family, St. Anne, St. Robert, St. Pius X, St. Mary Choir, Centre for Lifelong Learning
Secondary School(s): John Paul II Catholic Secondary School
scruz@ldcsb.ca     519-619-0535

 

 

trustee-stephen paul.pngStephen Paul

Elected in London Wards 5, 6 and 7*
Elementary Schools: St. Kateri, St. Catherine of Siena, St. Marguerite d'Youville, St. Mark, St. Thomas More, St. Michael 
Secondary School(s): Mother Teresa Catholic Secondary School and St. Andre Bessette Catholic Secondary School
stpaul@ldcsb.ca     519-636-3934


 

trustee-linda steel.pngLinda Steel 

Elected in London Wards 8, 9 and 10* 
Elementary Schools: Jean Vanier, Notre Dame, St. George, St. Theresa, St. Paul, St. Jude, St. Nicholas
Secondary School(s): St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Secondary School
pdgi@sympatico.ca     519-681-5697


 

trustee-mary wolfs.pngMary Wolfs 

Elected in Middlesex County
Elementary Schools: St. David's, Dorchester; St. Charles, Glencoe; Our Lady Immaculate and St. Vincent de Paul, Strathroy; Our Lady of Lourdes, Delaware; Sacred Heart, Parkhill; St. Patrick, Lucan
Secondary School(s): Holy Cross Catholic Secondary School, Strathroy
mwolfs@ldcsb.ca     519-636-7698

trustee-mary holmes.pngMary Holmes

Appointed in Oxford County
Elementary Schools: Holy Family French Immersion, St. Michael's and St. Patrick's, Woodstock; Monsignor J.H. O'Neil and St. Joseph's, Tillsonburg; St. Jude's, Ingersoll
Secondary School(s): St. Mary's High School, Woodstock​
mholmes@ldcsb.ca     519-537-5183

Student Trustee​image001.jpg

Olivia Gudziewski

 

​