Skip to main content
Mother Teresa Catholic Secondary School
Admissions & Registration
Student Council

​​letter S.jpg

2018-19 Student Council

Prime Minister

Keren Kayembe

Deputy Prime Minister

Cora Sleegers

Minister of Health & Wellness

Collette Black

Alyssa Pham

Ministers of Catholicity and Culture

Cassandra Allen

Samantha Cruz

Student Council

Julia Di Carlo

Aiden Forsythe

Tanya Iwas

Marwa Osman

Yoselin Noriega

Camila Herrera

Nicholeth Sanchez

Andy Jung