Skip to main content
London District Catholic School Board
Admissions & Registration
Board of Trustees

Trustees Portal (password required)​


​From left to right: Linda Staudt (Director of Education), Bil Hall, Olivia Gudziewski (Student Trustee), Sandra Cruz, Pedro Almeida, John Jevnikar, Linda Steel, Stephen Paul, Mary Holmes, Mary Wolfs and Fr. Jim Mockler (Board Chaplain)

*Please note: Ward boundaries in London are not same as school boundaries. For school boundaries, please contact your school.​

John Jevnikar, Chair Elected in London Wards 11, 12 and 13*

Elementary Schools: St. Martin; Sir Arthur Carty; St. Anthony French Immersion
Secondary School: Catholic Central High School | 519-619-9724

Bill Hall, Vice Chair Elected in Elgin County

Elementary Schools: Assumption, Aylmer; Monsignor Morrison and St. Anne's, St. Thomas; St. Mary's, West Lorne
Secondary School: St. Joseph's High School, St. Thomas | 519-631-6694

Pedro Almeida Elected in London Wards 1 and 14*

Elementary Schools: St. Francis, St. Sebastian, Holy Rosary, St Bernadette​
Secondary School: Regina Mundi Catholic College | 519-636-6490

Sandra Cruz Elected in London Wards 2, 3 and 4* 

Elementary Schools: Blessed Sacrament, Holy Family, St. Anne, St. Pius X, St. Mary Choir, Centre for Lifelong Learning
Secondary School: John Paul II Catholic Secondary School | 519-619-0535

Stephen Paul Elected in London Wards 5, 6 and 7*

Elementary Schools: St. Kateri, St. Catherine of Siena, St. John French Immersion, St. Marguerite d'Youville, St. Mark, St. Thomas More, St. Michael 
Secondary Schools: Mother Teresa Catholic Secondary School and St. Andre Bessette Catholic Secondary School | 519-636-3934

Linda Steel Elected in London Wards 8, 9 and 10* 

Elementary Schools: Jean Vanier, Notre Dame, St. George, St. Theresa, St. Paul, St. Jude, St. Nicholas
Secondary Schools: St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Secondary School | 519-681-5697

Mary Wolfs Elected in Middlesex County

Elementary Schools: St. David's, Dorchester; St. Charles, Glencoe; Our Lady Immaculate and St. Vincent de Paul, Strathroy; Our Lady of Lourdes, Delaware; Sacred Heart, Parkhill; St. Patrick, Lucan
Secondary Schools: Holy Cross Catholic Secondary School, Strathroy | 519-636-7698

Mary Holmes Appointed in Oxford County

Elementary Schools: Holy Family French Immersion, St. Michael's and St. Patrick's, Woodstock; Monsignor J.H. O'Neil and St. Joseph's, Tillsonburg; St. Jude's, Ingersoll
Secondary Schools: St. Mary's High School, Woodstock​ | 519-537-5183