Skip to main content
Catholic Central High School
Admissions & Registration
Student Council

2016-2017 Student Council Members

Student Council Advisor- Mrs. K. Tyndall
Prime Minister - Victoria Goldsack
Prime Minister - Sonia Soave
Minister of Faith and Belonging - Cassandra Janozeski
Junior Minister - Vanessa Kamandali
Minister of Spirit - Yacob Mekoya
Minister of Student Wellness - Christopher Pitre- McBride
Minister of Arts and Culture - Emma Alberto
Minister of Communications - Brittney Pinnell
Minister of Technology - Janna Flora
Minister of Finance - Daniel Mendes
Minister of Social Justice - Ben Lee
Minister of the Environment - Justin Bullard
Female Minister of Sport - Laura Sanchez
Male Minister of Sport - Daniel Fitzgerald
Senior Athletic Representative - Matthew MacGillivray
Female Jr. Athletic Representative - Kiran Multani
Male Jr. Athletic Representative - Keegan Vanek


Student Council.jpg 
The Catholic Central Student Council took part in a time honoured tradition of saying their oath of office at the end of the Welcome Back Mass at St.Peters Basilica on Tuesday, September 13th with Father Jim Mockler as the celebrant.  In front of Father Mockler are Mrs. Bell (left), CCH Champlain, and Mrs. Tyndall (right), Student Council Staff Advisor.