Skip to main content
Sir Arthur Carty Catholic School
Admissions & Registration
Staff Directory
​Staff Name​2017-2018 AssignmentEmail Address
Mrs. Danielle Merrigan​Kindergarten 1 Classroom Teacherdmerrigan@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Nancy Chretien​Kindergarten 1 Early Childhood Educatornchretien@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Lauren Gregory​Kindergarten 2 Classroom Teacherlgregory@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Becky Bovin​Kindergarten 2 Early Childhood Educatorbgagenbovin@ldcsb.ca
​Ms. Dayna Jordan​Kindergarten 3 Classroom Teacherdjordan@ldcsb.ca
Ms. Jan Dakins​​Kindergarten 3 Early Childhood Educatorjdakins@ldcsb.ca
​Ms. Michelle Foglton​Kindergarten 4 Classroom Teachermfoglton@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Gina OroszKindergarten 4 Early Childhood Educatorgorosz@ldcsb.ca
​Ms. Mary Lou HarloffKindergarten 5 Classroom Teachermharloff@ldcsb.ca
Ms. Corrinne Delorme​Kindergarten 5 Early Childhood Educatorcdelorme@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Sarah Fitzgerald​Grade 1 Classroom Teachersfitzgerald@ldcsb.ca
Mrs. Sam Matthison​Grade 1 Classroom Teachersmatthison@ldcsb.ca
​Ms. Laura Pinheiro​Grade 2 Classroom Teacherlpinheiro@ldcsb.ca
​Ms. Madelyn Burke​Grade 2 Classroom Teachermburke@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Michelle Mayea​Grade 3 Classroom Teachermmayea@ldcsb.ca
​Ms. Lisa Pepe​Grade 3 Classroom Teacherlpepe@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Christina Strangio​Grade 4 Classroom Teachercstrangio@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Michelle Melanson​Grade 4 Classroom Teachermmelanson@ldcsb.ca
​Ms. Patricia Hurley​Grade 5 Classroom Teacherphurley@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Karey O'Brien​Grade 5 Classroom Teacherkobrien@ldcsb.ca
Mr. Sean Fitzmorris​Grade 6 Classroom Teachersfitzmorris@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Holly VerbeekGrade 6 Classroom Teacherhverbeek@ldcsb.ca
Mr. Patrick LangiilleGrade 7 Classroom Teacherplangille@ldcsb.ca
Ms. Victoria McCabeGrade 7 Classroom Teachervmccabe@ldcsb.ca
​Mr. Tanner SimpsonGrade 8 Classroom Teachertsimpson@ldcsb.ca
Mr. Steven HuntGrade 8 Classroom Teachershunt@ldcsb.ca
Mme. Patricia Galizia​FSL Teacherpgalizia@ldcsb.ca
Mme. Marilena Latella-Sa​FSL Teachermlatella@ldcsb.ca
Mr. Kevin RyanFSL/Prep and Planning Teacherkryan@ldcsb.ca
Ms. Carly QuiggMusic Teachercquigg@ldcsb.ca
Ms. Michelle HoganPrep and Planning Teachermhogan@ldcsb.ca
​Ms. Donna Smith​Educational Assistantdsmith@ldcsb.ca
​Ms. Amy Santagapita​Educational Assistantasantagapita@ldcsb.ca
Ms. Nadyne Erwin​Educational Assistantnerwin@ldcsb.ca
Ms. Nicole KnibbeEducational Assistantnknibbe@ldcsb.ca
Mrs. Yolanda AlmeidaEducational Assistantysanfillipo@ldcsb.ca
Ms. Wendy DetlorEducational Assistantwdetlor@ldcsb.ca
​Ms. Joanna AlexisEducational Assistantjalexis@ldcsb.ca
Mr. Adrian RoesEducational Assistantaroes@ldcsb.ca
Ms. Stephanie StuttEducational Assistantsstutt@ldcsb.ca
Ms. Kasia KubaraSPSTkkubara@ldcsb.ca
​Ms. Karey O'Brien ​SPSTkobrien@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Debbie Popovic​Librariandpopovic@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Mira Ljubicic​Charge Custodiandljubicic@ldcsb.ca
​Ms. Nancy Allen​Evening Custodiannallen@ldcsb.ca
​Mr. Christopher DaPonte​Part Time Custodiancdaponte@ldcsb.ca
​Mr. Luke Neville​Vice Principallneville@ldcsb.ca
​Mr. Ronan Heffernan​Principalrheffernan@ldcsb.ca