Skip to main content
Sir Arthur Carty Catholic School
Admissions & Registration
Staff Directory
​Staff Name​2017-2018 AssignmentEmail Address
M​s. Alison Zimmerman​Kindergarten 1 Classroom Teacherazimmerman@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Nancy Chretien​Kindergarten 1 Early Childhood Educatornchretien@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Jennifer McNorgan​Kindergarten 2 Classroom Teacherjmcnorgan@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Gina Orosz​Kindergarten 2 Early Childhood Educatorgorosz@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Lauren Gregory​Kindergarten 3 Classroom Teacherlgregory@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Becky Bovin​​Kindergarten 3 Early Childhood Educatorbbovin@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Sarah Fitzgerald​Grade 1 Classroom Teachersfitzgerald@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Samantha MatthisonGrade 1​ Classroom Teachersmatthison@ldcsb.ca
​Ms. Laura Pinheiro​Grade 2 Classroom Teacherlpinheiro@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Anne Flynn ​Grade 2 Classroom Teacheraflynn@ldcsb.ca
​Ms. Sharon Buck​Grade 3 Classroom Teachersbuck@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Kristina Dukic​Grade 3 Classroom Teacherkdukic@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Christina Strangio​Grade 3 Classroom Teachercstrangio@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Michelle Melanson​Grade 4 Classroom Teachermmelanson@ldcsb.ca
​Ms. Patricia Hurley​Grade 4 Classroom Teacherphurley@ldcsb.ca
​Ms. Jennifer Kennedy​Grade 4/5 Classroom Teacherjwebster@ldcsb.ca
​Mr. Sean Fitzmorris​Grade 5/6 Classroom Teachersfitzmorris@ldcsb.ca
​Ms. Holly Verbeek​Grade 6 Classroom Teacherhverbeek@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Elizabeth Smith​Grade 7/8 Classroom Teacheresmith@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Christine Booker​Grade 7/8 Classroom Teachercbooker@ldcsb.ca
​Mr. Steven Hunt​Grade 7/8 Classroom Teachershunt@ldcsb.ca
​Mme. Patricia Galizia​French Teacherpgalizia@ldcsb.ca
​Mme. Marilena Latella-Sa​French teachermlatella@ldcsb.ca
​Mr. James Hird​French Teacherjhird@ldcsb.ca
​Ms. Carly Quigg​Music Teachercquigg@ldcsb.ca
​Mr. Peter Doiron​Prepan and Planning Teacherpdoiron@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Nadyne Erwin​Educational Assistantnerwin@ldcsb.ca
​Ms. Nicole Knibbe​Educational Assistantnknibbe@ldcsb.ca
​Ms. Linda Smith​Educational Assistantlsmith@ldcsb,ca
​Ms. Patricia Rodriguez​Educational Assistantprodriguez@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Yolanda Sanfilippo​Educational Assistantysanfilippo@ldcsb.ca
​Ms. Donna Smith​Educational Assistantdsmith@ldcsb.ca
​Ms. Amy Santagapita​Educational Assistantasantagapita@ldcsb.ca
​Ms. Lyssa Seed​Educational Assistantlseed@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Jennifer Almond​SPSTjalmond@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Lily Geraci​SPSTlgeraci@ldcsb.ca
Mrs. Debbie Popovic​School Librariandpopovic@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Mira Ljubicic​Charge Custodiandljubicic@ldcsb.ca
​Mr. Ben Van Eldick​Evening Custodianbvaneldick@ldcsb.ca
​Mr. Todd Wilcox​Vice Principaltwilcox@ldcsb.ca
​Mr. Ronan Heffernan​Principalrheffernan@ldcsb.ca