Skip to main content
Holy Cross Catholic Secondary School
Admissions & Registration
Holy Cross Gold Lottery Calendar

Holy Cross 2019 Gold Lottery Calendar draws will begin June 1

2019 Daily Lottery Winners:

​Saturday, June 1​Delfim Santos #062Sunday, June 16Doug Frank #157
Sunday, June 2​Kayla Droog #640Monday, June 17 *Maria Pepe #250​
Monday, June 3 *Jo-Anne Sybers​ #183​Tuesday, June 18Jesse Terpstra #462​
Tuesday, June 4Rob Slegers #563​Wednesday, June 19
Wednesday, June 5Coralee Milhomens #245​Thursday, June 20
Thursday, June 6Paula Minten #366​Friday, June 21
Friday, June 7Anastazia Csegeny #586​Saturday, June 22
Saturday, June 8Martha Allgrove #448​Sunday, June 23
Sunday, June 9Anne Hoefnagels #516​Monday, June 24 *
Monday, June 10 *Terry Nelson #524Tuesday, June 25
Tuesday, June 11Christine Hurd #227​Wednesday, June 26
Wednesday, June 12Cristina Ferreira #532Thursday, June 27
Thursday, June 13​Carol Somers #065Friday, June 28
Friday, June 14Steve Abdallah #534​Saturday, June 29
Saturday, June 15Terrance Alward #092​Sunday, June 30

* Additional Cash Draw Winners

Monday, June 3 ($125)​:Joseph Koippally​ #319  Monday, June 17 ($125):Jina Andrade #017​
Monday, June 10 ($150):Martha Allgrove #448​  Monday, June 24 ($100):

Prizes
Calendar.jpg

Thanks to our Sponsors:

IMG_0276.JPG