Skip to main content
Holy Cross Catholic Secondary School
Admissions & Registration
Student Council
2018-2019 Student Council


Prime MinisterHanna Beaudry

Deputy PMNatalie Francis

Minister of Activities/EventsSkylar Serafim

Minister of Arts – Ricardo Szrafan Bianca

Minister of Athletics Emma Hendrickson (F) &
                                              Connor Newell (M)

Minister of CommunicationGrace Wolfs

Environment and AgricultureAly Stephenson

Minister of Faith Reagan Sanders

Minister of Finance/Homeroom Reps Kolbi Azavedo

Minister of Technology Josh Friesen

Minister of Archivist - Claire Searle

Minister of Health and WellnessKatie De Jeu

Minister of InclusivityLiam Ryan