Skip to main content
St. John Catholic French Immersion School
Admissions & Registration
School Council

Co-Chairs: Justin Scott and Rolland Nkemazeh

Treasurer: Weronika King

Secretary: Dina Achilleos

Teacher Rep: Mme Mero

Non-teaching: Rep: Mme Coughlan

Vice Principal: Mme King

Principal:  Mme SQ

Meeting Dates:  All meetings begin at 6:30 in the staff room.

Oct. 10

Nov. 26

Jan. 23, 2019

Feb. 25 

April 10

May 13