Skip to main content
St. Kateri Catholic Elementary School
Admissions & Registration
St. Kateri School Staff
Staff ​Name​2018-2019 Assignment​Email Address
​Mrs. Tara Lopes​Principal ​tlopes@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Lisa Di Blasio​Administrative Assistant​ldiblasio@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Jennifer Van Hoorn​Prep & Planning Teacher​jvanhoorn@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Kelly Legge​Prep & Planning Teacher​klegge@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Wanda Swan​Kindergarten 1 Classroom Teacher​wswan@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Bahaa Zouki​Kindergarten 1 Early Childhood Educator​bzouki@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Agnes Dilworth​Kindergarten 2 Classroom Teacher​adilworth@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Brenda Wrath​Kindergarten 2 Early Childhood Educator​bwrath@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Nicole Moir​Kindergarten 3 Classroom Teacher​nmoir@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Tammy Myatt​Kindergarten 3 Classroom Teacher​tmyatt@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Wendy Matijek​Grade 1 Classroom Teacher​wmatijek@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Krista Sieling​Grade 1 Classroom Teacher​ksieling@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Licia Hudecki​Grade 2 Classroom Teacher ​lhudecki@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Rosalia Cardelli​Grade 2/3 Classroom Teacher ​rcardelli@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Maureen O'Hare​Grade 3 Classroom Teacher ​mohare@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Cathy Pizzuti​Grade 3 Classroom Teacher ​cpizzuti@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Bobbi Seigmiller​Grade 4 Classroom Teacher ​bseigmiller@ldcsb.ca
​Mr. Rui Castelhano​Grade 4/5 Classroom Teacher ​rcaselhano@ldcsb.ca
​Mr. Steve Hainsworth​Grade 5/6 Classroom Teacher ​shainsworth@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Sarah Gorley​Grade 6 Classroom Teacher ​sgorley@ldcsb.ca
​Mr. Paul Murphy​Grade 7 Classroom Teacher ​pmurphy@ldcsb.ca
​Mr. Giovanni Del Guercio​Grade 7/8 Classroom Teacher ​gdelguercio@ldcsb.ca
​Ms. Jennifer Tornabuono​Grade 8 Classroom Teacher ​jtornabuono@ldcsb.ca
​Mme. Kim Pronk​French Teacher​kpronk@ldcsb.ca
​Mr. Michael Dunning​French Teacher ​mdunning@ldcsb.ca
​Ms. Carolyn Van Kessel​Music Teacher​cvankessel@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Nicole Farquhar​Educational Assistant​nfarquhar@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Janet Lammers​Educational Assistant​jlammers@ldcsb.ca
​Ms. Ashley Maxfield​Educational Assistant​amaxfield@ldcsb.ca
​Mrs. Brooke Sharrard​Special Program Support Teacherbsharrard@ldcsb.ca​
​Mrs. Melaney Raheb​Librarian ​mraheb@ldcsb.ca
​Mr. Martin Camenzuli​Cusodian​mcamenzuli@ldcsb.ca
​Mr. Russell Skwarchuk​Custodian ​rskwarchuk@ldcsb.ca