Skip to main content
St. Mark Catholic School
Admissions & Registration
Game Schedules

Volleyball Schedule Boys

​Date​Home Team​Away Team
Wednesday October 11, 2017Montessori *St. Mark
Monday October 16, 2017​St. Michael London St. Mark
Wednesday October 18, 2017St. Mark St. Patrick Lucan 
Monday October 23, 2017 St. Catherine of SienaSt. Mark
Wednesday October 25, 2017St. MarkSt. Kateri
Monday October 30, 2017St. Mark​ St. Marguerite D'Youville
Wednesday​ November 1, 2017St. Patrick LucanSt. Mark​ ​

* This game will be played at St. Mark Catholic School

Basketball Schedule Girls 

​Date​Home Team​Away Team
Thursday October 5, 2017St. MarkSt. Anne
​Tuesday October 10, 2017Montessori*St. Mark
​Thursday October 12, 2017​St. Michael LondonSt. Mark
Tuesday October 17, 2017St. MarkSt. Patrick Lucan
​Thursday October 19, 2017 St. Catherien of SienaSt. Mark
​Tuesday October 24, 2017St. MarkSt. Kateri 
Thursday October 26​, 2017​​St. MarkSt. Marguerite D'Youville
​Thursday November 2, 2017St. Patrick LucanSt. Mark