Skip to main content
St. Mark Catholic School
Admissions & Registration
Game Schedules

Volleyball Schedule Boys

​Date​Home Team​Away Team
Monday October 15, 2018​St. Patrick LucanSt. Mark
Wednesday October 17, 2018St. Mark St. Kateri
Monday October 22, 2018 St. Michael LondonSt. Mark
Wednesday October 24, 2018Montessori*St. Mark
Monday October 29, 2018St. Mark​ St. Kateri

* This game will be played at St. Mark Catholic School

Volleyball Schedule Girls 

​Date​Home Team​Away Team
Thursday October 11, 2018Montessori*St. Mark
Tuesday October 16, 2018St. MarkSt. Patrick Lucan
​Thursday October 18, 2018 St. Michael LondonSt. Mark
​Tuesday October 23, 2018St. Catherine of SienaSt. Mark
Thursday October 25​, 2018​​St. MarkSt. Kateri
​Tuesday October 30, 2018St. MarkSt. Michael London