Skip to main content
St. Joseph's Catholic High School
Admissions & Registration
Staff Directory
NameRole / DepartmentExtEmail
Bannerman, RobertTeacher - English / Religion36678rbannerman@ldcsb.ca
Barry, AnnetteTeacher - Health/Physical Education35428abarry@ldcsb.ca
Boin, JenniferDepartment Head - Guidance / Career Education & Cooperative Education26041jboin@ldcsb.ca
Bonelli, LisaEducational Assistant35431lbonelli@ldcsb.ca
Brennan, MauriceSocial Worker26012mbrennan@ldcsb.ca
Bruijns, MariaTeacher - Mathematics35022mbruijns@ldcsb.ca
Cabral, NancyTeacher - Student Success35938ncabral@ldcsb.ca
Campigotto, JacquelinePrincipal26001jcampigotto@ldcsb.ca
Cepo, KathyTeacher - Science35434kcepo@ldcsb.ca
Cherevaty, KentTeacher - Technological Education35087kcherevaty@ldcsb.ca
Clark, LucilleDepartment Head - Languages & The Arts26130lclark@ldcsb.ca
David, MariaEducational Assistant35439mdavid@ldcsb.ca
De Cesco-Jean, TinaTeacher - French as a Second Language35440tdecesco@ldcsb.ca
Dinner, NormanTeacher - Technological Education35442ndinner@ldcsb.ca
Fox, DavidTeacher - Cooperative Education26042dfox@ldcsb.ca
Garza de Rojas, NuriaChaplain26301nrojas@ldcsb.ca
Gillet, HeatherLibrarian35446hgillet@ldcsb.ca
Haddad, PeterTeacher - Religion36869phaddad@ldcsb.ca
Ham-Manfredi, SandraTeacher - Religion35448smanfredi@ldcsb.ca
Hardy, MichaelTeacher - Guidance / Career Education26110mhardy@ldcsb.ca
Hewitt, LoraineEducational Assistant37510lhewitt@ldcsb.ca
Ilic, IvankaEducational Assistant35429iilic@ldcsb.ca
Johnston, LisaAssistant Department Head - Religion35451ljohnston@ldcsb.ca
Karahalios, KonstantinosTeacher - The Arts35452gkarahalios@ldcsb.ca
Laframboise, MicheleTeacher - Science35453mlaframboise@ldcsb.ca
Lamon, JoeTeacher - Science37646jlamon@ldcsb.ca
Leeds, NathanSchool Data and Information Administrator26020nleeds@ldcsb.ca
Lisowyk, AnneDepartment Head - Student Success26201anlisowyk@ldcsb.ca
Mann, AndrewTeacher - Guidance / Career Education35456amann@ldcsb.ca
Marinho-Martins, AnaTeacher - French as a Second Language36668anmartins@ldcsb.ca
McCaffery, RyanTeacher - Mathematics37591rmccaffery@ldcsb.ca
McCallum, JoshuaTeacher - Technological Education35300jomccallum@ldcsb.ca
McLaughlin, JodyTeacher - Science35460jmclaughlin@ldcsb.ca
McLeod, KerryTeacher - Religion, Health/Physical Education & Guidance / Career Education35461kmcleod@ldcsb.ca
Meharg, KatieEducational Assistant35463kmehard@ldcsb.ca
Michalski, EllaTeacher - Guidance / Career Education26043emichalski@ldcsb.ca
Mommersteeg, RichardDepartment Head - Health/Physical Education26147rmommersteeg@ldcsb.ca
Mota, LauriStudent Support Administrator36015lmota@ldcsb.ca
O'Donnell, KennethEducational Assistant37142kodonnell@ldcsb.ca
Phillips, KarynEducational Assistant35469kmphillips@ldcsb.ca
Pickering, AndrewTeacher - Business Studies35470apickering@ldcsb.ca
Pruss, DonnaCommunication Administrator35471dpruss@ldcsb.ca
Regan, JohnDepartment Head - Religion35474jregan@ldcsb.ca
Reynaert, GregDepartment Head - Canadian and World Studies35476greynaert@ldcsb.ca
Rybka, PaulTeacher - English35478prybka@ldcsb.ca
Salvador, MichaelTeacher - Mathematics35479msalvador@ldcsb.ca
Sandie, KellandDepartment Head - Technological Education & Science26189ksandie@ldcsb.ca
Santagapita, PaulTeacher - Student Success26046psantagapita@ldcsb.ca
Schweitzer, WolffTeacher - Mathematics36589wschweitzer@ldcsb.ca
Shewan, MichaelTeacher - Mathematics35482mshewan@ldcsb.ca
Sibley, JonTeacher - Mathematics , Religion & Business35484jsibley@ldcsb.ca
Silva, DianaTeacher - English35485dsilva@ldcsb.ca
Steer, GaryTeacher - Canadian and World Studies35486gsteer@ldcsb.ca
​Tilden, Katie​Educational Assistant​36677​kmulcahy@ldcsb.ca
Underwood, VikkiSecondary School Office Supervisor26010vunderwood@ldcsb.ca
Ursic, EricTeacher - Health/Physical Education35488eursic@ldcsb.ca
Ursic, MarianneTeacher - English35489mursic@ldcsb.ca
VanVelzer, BresciaDepartment Head - Mathematics & Business35491bvanvelzer@ldcsb.ca
Volkmann, NathanTeacher - Science35493nvolkmann@ldcsb.ca
Wallis, NikolinaTeacher - The Arts nwallis@ldcsb.ca
Weagant, LaurineEducational Assistant35496lweagant@ldcsb.ca
Wojcik, DeeVice-Principal26002dwojcik@ldcsb.ca
Zomer, MarkTeacher - Zomer35498mzomer@ldcsb.ca