Skip to main content
St. Marys Catholic High School
Admissions & Registration
Parent Council

Warrior Logo.PNG

Parent Council Meetings 2017-2018

Tuesday, Sept. 26 at 5:30 in the Conference Room
Monday, October 30 at 5:30 in the Conference Room
Monday, November 27 at 5:30 in the Conference Room
Monday, December 18 at 5:30 in the Conference Room
Monday, January 23/18 at 5:30 in the Conference Room
Monday, February 26/18 at 5:30 in the Conference Room
Monday, March 26/18 at 5:30 in the Conference Room
Monday, April 23/18 at 5:30 in the Conference Room
Monday, May 28/18 at 5:30 in the Conference Room
Monday, June 25/18  at 5:30 in the Conference Room