Skip to main content
St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Secondary School
Admissions & Registration
Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
default.aspx
  
9/1/2017 12:54 PMHoward, Daniel P
St.-Thomas-Aquinas.aspx
  
2/1/2016 12:25 AMSywyk, Cheryl L
St.-Thomas-Aquinas---our-patron-saint.aspx
  
3/20/2016 7:02 PMClarke, Ann
Staff-Directory.aspx
  
6/15/2016 12:37 PMGorski, Yvonne M

Arabi, Adam​​                              Computer Tech​aarabi@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​​Bateman, Mark​2​4228     36​501​​​​mbateman@office.ldcsb.on.ca
Bax Pettinato, Lisa​24208     36502​lbax​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Buscher, Jessica​24229     36505​jbuscher@office.ldcsb.on.ca
Caughell, Giuliana​24228     36507​gcaughell@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Chen, Mary Elizabeth​24042     36509mchen​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
Cillis, Janet*​24229     35259jcillis​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Clarke, Ann​24059     36510     Ch​aplainaclarke​​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Clifford, Chris​24229     36511​cclifford@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Colafranceschi, Deborah​24228     36512dcolafranceschi​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Comiskey, David​24359dcomiskey​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Coumans, Louise Ann​24250     36515​lcoumans@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Curcio, Vincenzo​24228     36518​vcurcio@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​David-Lapp, Angela​24156     36521adavid​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​De Serrano, David​24172     36523​ddeserrano@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Derbyshire, Steven​24168     36524​sderbyshire@office.ldcsb.on.ca
DeSando, Heather​​​24040     36225    Student Support Administratorhdesando​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Dundas, Jack​24110     36529jdundas​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Dundas, Mary​24168     36530mdundas​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
Dundas, Stephanie​​24250     36531​sdundas@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Feron, Monique​24012     30666    Social Workermferon​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Fletcher, JerryAudio/Visual​​jfletcher@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Fortier, Jewel​24020     36633    School Data & Information Administrator​jfortier@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Foster, James​24250     36534​jfoster@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Gillen, Gene SPST​24247     36535ggillen​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Gilson, Melissa​​24120     35373​mgilson@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Gleason, Paul​24129     36536pgleason​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Goddard, Adrianne​24250     36537agoddard@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Gorski, Yvonne ​24249     36538ygorski​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Gosse, Danielle^​24158     36539​dgosse@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Graton, Sue​24060                    Custodian
​Gulikers, Cindy (EA)​24247     36541cgulikers​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
Harris, Lynn*24120     36543​lharris@office.ldcsb.on.ca
Head, Denise​^​24208     36544​dhead@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​House, Elizabeth​               36546lhouse​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Keane, Dan24229     36548​​dkeane@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Kerr, Maureen*​24249     36549mkerr@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Koczwara, Robert*​24228     36551​rkoczwara@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Kowalski, Dennis24229     36653​dkowalski​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Kulik-Jackson, Michelle​​24143     36552mkulik​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Legge, Peter ​24175     36556plegge​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Leidl, Mary Pat​24138     36557​mleidl@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Luzba, Danita​24250     36558dluzba​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Maifrini, Cindy​24229     cmaifrini​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Mallender, Janet*​24041     36560jmallender​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​McAdam, Laura​24229     36564lmcadam@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​McGuire, Mari-Lee​24168     36566​mmcguire@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​McLeod, Diana​​dmcleod​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Morawski, Colleen​24070                       Librariancmorawski@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Morgan, Melinda*​24250     36570​mmorgan@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​O'Donnell, Ken EA​24247     37412kodonnell​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​O'Donnell, Paul​24208     36572podonnell​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​O'Leary-Reesor, Lisa​24143     36573lreesor​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Owen-Cox, Tammy​24229     36575towencox​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Ozaruk, Susan​0      Communications Administratorsozaruk​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Palmer, Chad​24120     36577cpalmer@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Parr, Kevin​24228     36578​kparr@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Read, Janet*​24138     36581jread​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Reder, Barb​24010     36582​breder@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Regier, Christopher​24168     36583​cregier@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Robins, Julie EA​24247     jrobins​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Slaght, Gary*​24259     36503gslaght​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Strybosch, Kristine​24228kstrybosch​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Sywyk, Cheryl​24002     36611     Vice-Principalcsywyk​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Thomas, Linda​24001     36595     Principallthomas​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Thompson, Fr. William​24208     36596wthompson@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Valerio, Joseph*​24168     36598​jvalerio@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Van Dasler, Janice​24247     36600jvandasler​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Vecchio-Sills, Pina​24250     36601psills​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​Verdel, Mary EA​24247     36602mverdel​@office.ldcsb.on.ca
​*Department Head     ^Assistant Department Head
​​​​​







​​