Skip to main content
St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Secondary School
Admissions & Registration

​​​​​​​Principal - Mr. Daniel Howard   ext. 24001​

​Vice Principal - Ms. C. Sywyk   ext. 24002

Support Services:
Department Head Guidance - Ms. J. Mallender   ext. 24041
School Chaplain - Mr. Aaron Pellerin ext. 24059
Social Worker - Mrs. Michelle Cooper ext. 24012
Public Health Nurse - ​Ms. Michelle Nemeth 519 663-5317 ext 2328


​​Bateman, Mark​2​4228     36​501​​​​mbateman@ldcsb.ca
Bax Pettinato, Lisa​24208     36502​lbax​@ldcsb.ca
​Betteto, Desmond​24228     37715​dbetteto@ldcsb.ca
​Buscher, Jessica​24229     36505​jbuscher@ldcsb.ca
Caughell, Giuliana​24228     36507​gcaughell@ldcsb.ca
​Chen, Mary Elizabeth​24042     36509mchen​@ldcsb.ca
Cillis, Janet*​24229     35259jcillis​@ldcsb.ca
​Clifford, Chris​24229     36511​cclifford@ldcsb.ca
​Colafranceschi, Deborah​24228     36512dcolafranceschi​@ldcsb.ca
​Comiskey, David​24359dcomiskey​@ldcsb.ca
​Coumans, Louise Ann​24250     36515​lcoumans@ldcsb.ca
​David-Lapp, Angela​24156     36521adavid​@ldcsb.ca
​​​​De Melo, Lory​24020     24020     School Data & Information                                     Administratorldemelo@ldcsb.ca
​De Serrano, David​24172     36523​ddeserrano@ldcsb.ca
​Derbyshire, Steven​24168     36524​sderbyshire@ldcsb.ca
DeSando, Heather​​​24040     36225    Student Support                                                  Administratorhdesando​@ldcsb.ca
​Dundas, Jack​24110     36529jdundas​@ldcsb.ca
​Dundas, Mary​24168     36530mdundas​@ldcsb.ca
Dundas, Stephanie​​24250     36531​sdundas@ldcsb.ca
​Foster, James​24250     36534​jfoster@ldcsb.ca
​Gillen, Gene ​24247     36535ggillen​@ldcsb.ca
​Gilson, Melissa​​24120     35373​mgilson@ldcsb.ca
​Gleason, Paul​24129     36536pgleason​@ldcsb.ca
​Goddard, Adrianne​24250     36537agoddard@ldcsb.ca
​Gorski, Yvonne ​24459     36538ygorski​@ldcsb.ca
​Gratton, Sue​24060                    Custodian
​Gulikers, Cindy ​24247     36541     Educational Assistantcgulikers​@ldcsb.ca
​Hackney, Tina​24010     24010     Office Supervisorthackney@ldcsb.ca​
Harris, Lynn*24120     36543​lharris@ldcsb.ca
Head, Denise​​24208     36544​dhead@ldcsb.ca
Howard, Dan
​24001      24001       Principaldhoward@ldcsb.ca
​Keane, Dan24229     36548​​dkeane@ldcsb.ca
​Kerr, Maureen^​24249     36549    SCPP Teachermkerr@ldcsb.ca
​Koczwara, Robert*​24228     36551​bkoczwara@ldcsb.ca
​Kowalski, Dennis^24229     36653​dkowalski​@ldcsb.ca
​Kulik-Jackson, Michelle​​24143     36552mkulik​@ldcsb.ca
​Langlois, Inga​24247ilanglois@ldcsb.ca
​LeCraw, Darren​                              Computer Techniciandlecraw@ldcsb.ca
​Legge, Peter ​24175     36556     Student Success Teacherplegge​@ldcsb.ca
​Leidl, Mary Pat*​24138     36557​mleidl@ldcsb.ca
​Mallender, Janet*​24041     36560     Guidance Counsellorjmallender​@ldcsb.ca
​McAdam, Laura​24229     36564lmcadam@ldcsb.ca
​McGuire, Mari-Lee​24168     36566​mmcguire@ldcsb.ca
​McIntosh, Shawn​24228smcintosh@ldcsb.ca
​Morawski, Colleen​24070                       Librariancmorawski@ldcsb.ca
​Morgan, Melinda*​24250     36570        ​mmorgan@ldcsb.ca
​Morrissey, Catherine​24229     37445cmorrissey@ldcsb.ca
​Nemeth, Michelle​see above                 Public Health Nursemichelle.nemeth@mlhu.on.ca
​O'Donnell, Paul​24208     36572podonnell​@ldcsb.ca
​O'Leary-Reesor, Lisa​24143     36573lreesor​@ldcsb.ca
​Owen-Cox, Tammy​24229     36575towencox​@ldcsb.ca
​Ozaruk, Susan​0                             Communications
                               Administrator
sozaruk​@ldcsb.ca
​Palmer, Chad​24120     36577     cpalmer@ldcsb.ca
​Parr, Kevin​24168     36578​kparr@ldcsb.ca
​Payne, Jonathan​24129jpayne@ldcsb.ca
​Pellerin, Aaron​24059     24059       Chaplaincy Leaderapellerin@ldcsb.ca
​Regier, Christopher​24168     36583​cregier@ldcsb.ca
​Robins, Julie ​24247                    Educational Assistantjrobins​@ldcsb.ca
​Simoes, Jennifer​24247                    Educational Assistantjesimoes@ldcsb.ca
​Slaght, Gary*​24259     36503     gslaght​@ldcsb.ca
​Sywyk, Cheryl​24002     36611     Vice-Principalcsywyk​@ldcsb.ca
​Thompson, Fr. William​24208     36596wthompson@ldcsb.ca
​Tyssen, William Ryan​24168     37735​wtyssen@ldcsb.ca
​Valerio, Joseph*​24168     36598​jvalerio@ldcsb.ca
​Van Dasler, Janice​24247     36600jvandasler​@ldcsb.ca
​Vecchio-Sills, Pina​24250     36601psills​@ldcsb.ca
​Wilkins, Emma​24138ewilkins@ldcsb.ca
       
​*Department Head    
^Assistant Department Head
​​​​​

 

 

 

 

 

Dep​artment Heads:

Cillis, Janet -            Science
Harris, Lynn​ -           C​anadia​n and World 
                                Studies / Humanities /
                                Religion
Koczwara, Robert​​ - Math / Business and
                                Computers
Mallender, Janet -   Guidance / Learning
                                Services
Morgan, Melinda -   Arts / English / 
                                Moderns
Leidl, Mary Pat -      Phys. Ed.
Slaght, Gary -          CPRI (Section 23)
Valerio, Joseph​​ -     Technology / Co-op​