Skip to main content
St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Secondary School
Admissions & Registration
University Information

​​


​​Begin your research into Ontario universities through eIN​FO​.​

​T​o access the Ontario University Application Centre, ​click here.​

For inf​orm​ation about how to complete your university application, see document below.


IMPORTANT DATES FOR APPLYING TO UNIVERSITY

January 11, 2017

Deadline for applications (Apply before Christmas break!)​

February 3, 2017

Recommended last day to make changes to your application.​

May 26, 2017

Latest date by which all secondary school applicants shall expect a response from an Ontario university.​

June 1, 2017

Earliest date by which Ontario universities may require a response to an offer of admission and a financial commitment of any kind.​​

​For a list of questions to consider when speaking to University representatives, please view this document: Questions to Ask post-secondary representatives.docx

Ontario Universities Fair  September 23-25​ 2016 at the Metro Toronto Convention Centre

University Information Program  November 10, 2016 at St. Andre Bessette CSS - 6:30-9:00pm

​Tuesday, September 20Brock University​10:45​Library Seminar Room
​Wednesday, September 21​University of Guelph-Humber​10:45​Guidance Conference Room
​Monday, September 26​Western University1:00​Library
​Thursday, September 29​Ryerson University​10:45​Guidance Conference Room
​Tuesday, October 4​King's University College at Western​10:45​Library
​Friday, October 7​University of Windsor​11:00​Library Seminar Room
​Thursday, October 13​University of ​Toronto​10:45Library Seminar Room
​Friday, October 14​Lakehead University​10:50​Guidance Conference Room
​Monday, October 24​University of Ottawa​9:30Library Seminar Room
​Monday, October 24​Ivey Business School at Western​10:45​Library Seminar Room
​Tuesday, October 25​McMaster University​10:45 ​Library Seminar Room
​Wednesday, October 26​Brecia University College at Western​10:45​Library Seminar Room
​Thursday, October 27​University of Waterloo​10:45Library​ Seminar Room
​Tuesday, November 1​Nipissing University​9:00​Guidance Conference Room
​Friday, November 4​Wilfrid Laurier University​11:30​Library Seminar Room
​Wednesday, November 16​University of Guelph​11:00​Library Seminar Room
​Thursday, November 17​University of Ontario Institure of Technology​9:30​Guidance Conference Room

For information about Financial Planning, visit the STA Financial Planning page​.​​​​