Board of Trustees

Please note: Ward boundaries in London are not same as school boundaries. For school boundaries, please contact your school.​
Gabe Pizzuti, Chair 
Elected in London Wards 5, 6 and 7
Elementary Schools: St. Kateri, St. Catherine of Siena, St. John French Immersion,
St. Marguerite d'Youville, 
St. Mark, St. Thomas More, St. Michael Secondary Schools:
Mother Teresa and St. Andre Bessette
[email protected] |  519 859-1134




John Jevnikar, Vice ChairJevnikar

Elected in London Wards 11, 12 and 13
Elementary Schools: St. Martin, Sir Arthur Carty, St. Anthony French Immersion
Secondary School: Catholic Central
[email protected] | 519-619-9724


Sandra Cruz
Elected in London Wards 2, 3 and 4
Elementary Schools: Blessed Sacrament, Holy Family, St. Anne, St. Pius X, St. Mary Choir
Secondary School: John Paul II, St. Patrick Adult and Continuing Education
[email protected] | 519-619-0535
Bill Hall
Acclaimed in Elgin County
Elementary Schools: Assumption, Aylmer; Monsignor Morrison and St. Anne's, St. Thomas; 
St. Mary's, West Lorne
Secondary School: St. Joseph's, St. Thomas
[email protected] | 519-631-6694
Mary Holmes holmes
Elected in Oxford County
Elementary Schools: Holy Family French Immersion, St. Michael's and St. Patrick's, Woodstock; Monsignor J.H. O'Neil and St. Joseph's, Tillsonburg; St. Jude's, Ingersoll
Secondary School: St. Mary's, Woodstock​
[email protected] | 519-537-5183

Josh LambJosh Lamb
Acclaimed in Middlesex County
Elementary Schools: St. David's, Dorchester; St. Charles, Glencoe; Our Lady Immaculate and St. Vincent de Paul, Strathroy; Our Lady of Lourdes, Delaware; Sacred Heart, Parkhill; St. Patrick, Lucan
Secondary Schools: Holy Cross, Strathroy
[email protected] | 226-926-0641



Matt Pizzuti Matthew Pizzuti
Elected in London Wards 1 and 14
Elementary Schools: St. Francis, St. Sebastian, Holy Rosary, St Bernadette​
Secondary School: Regina Mundi
[email protected] | 226-919-9067

Linda Steel
Acclaimed in London Wards 8, 9 and 10
Elementary Schools: Notre Dame, St. George, St. Theresa, St. Paul, St. Jude, St. Nicholas, St. Rose of Lima
Secondary Schools: St. Thomas Aquinas
[email protected] | 519-681-5697



Fr. Jim MocklerMockler
Board Chaplain
Student Trustees (2023-24):
McKenna G. and Gwyneth T.